Donate Online

News: AGM - Trustees for 2010

The Simon Community held it Annual General Meeting on Saturday 27th February.  The following members were elected:

M T Gibson-Watt - Chair

Alastair Murray - Vice Chair

Cynthia Jameson - Vice Chair

Ian Lock - Secretary

Michelle O'Connell - Treasurer

Steve Barnes - Trustee

Dave Clark - Trustee

Alan Cole - Trustee

Ruth Cram - Trustee

Shannon Kyle - Trustee

Robert McNeill - Trustee

Andy O'Brien - Trustee

John Yeudall - Trustee

Placed by Admin on   28 Feb 2010
Previous articles

Copyright ©2009-2021 The Simon Communiity